At this time you cannot delete a facility. You can contact support, however, and we can disable the facility for you. It will still show up in your account, but it will be unusable. We can re-enable the facility if you desire in the future.
Another option, which we recommend, is to simply re-use the facility in the future and edit the details to reflect any new facility you may have.