Currently, this can only be completed through the website, not the mobile app.
You can transfer any lock in your company between facilities in your company at any time as long as the lock is in an unassigned status: Available, Lost, or Damaged. To do so, first open the lock's edit window:
At the bottom of this window is an icon that looks like two horizontal arrows in opposite directions. Click this icon.
Select the facility you want to transfer the lock to and then click Yes to confirm. The lock will be transferred immediately and both windows will close. You can then edit the lock again if you want to assign it.
Another good use for this feature is if you have a Lost or Damaged lock and you no longer want to see it. You can create a holding facility for these and transfer the locks to that facility.